2010 CAFCE National Conference

Social Keynotes & PD Sessions Accommodations Tourism Information Sponsorship Registration Details Contact Us
Contact Us - Charlottetown, PEI - June 20-23, 2010

The 2010 Conference Committee chairs are:



Ernie Doiron, University of Prince Edward Island, PE & 

Sonya Horsburgh, Mount Saint Vincent University, NS


Paul MacDonald, Dalhousie, NS


Doug Gallant, Dalhousie, NS


Anne Marie Coolen, Dalhousie, NS & Karen Benzinger, University of Windsor


Scott Daniels, Mount Saint Vincent University, NS


Kirsten Somers, Mount Saint Vincent University, NS


Robert Wooden, Dalhousie, NS


Scott Daniels, Mount Saint Vincent University, NS



Planting Seeds...and watching them grow.

Premium Sponsors





Gold Sponsors




Silver Sponsors



Bronze Sponsor




Friends of CAFCE






Friends of CAFCE




CAFCE Atlantic

Disclaimer: The information on this website has been developed by and is at the discretion of CAFCE Atlantic. The information on this site is not published by Mount Saint Vincent University and therefore it cannot accept responsibility or liability for any persons who suffer loss, injury or damage from its use. Anyone using the information on this site does so at his or her own risk.